Neuigkeiten

Customer Reviews

Fuchsschal cross/oder kreuzartig
Danke, der Schal ist klasse. Reibungslose und super schnelle Lieferung. Danke sehr! Werde allen Freunden Ihren Online Shop empfehlen! Nochmals vielen Dank.
20.09.2019Sabine - Hamburg
Arktic-Platinum Fuchsschal
Alles perfekt. Dörte
16.09.2019 Dörte - Bonn
Schal aus Rex Cincilla – vertikaleffekt
sehr schöner Schal.
11.05.2019Alexander
Rex-Chinchilla Schal
Hallo, meine Frau ist begeistert ueber das Geschenk!! Sehr gute Qualitaet, umwandfreie Versendung, gerne bald eine neue Bestellung bei Amifur!! Danke. Hans aus Innsbruck.
22.03.2019Hans - Innsbruck
Fuchsschal - braun
Mein Schal ist in ganz kurzer Weit eingetroffen! Qualitaet ist ausgezeichnet sowie der Service! Danke Amifur werde diesen Shop an Freunde empfehlen! Schoene Festtage! Angelika aus Graz.
07.03.2019Angelika
Cincillà Schal – breit
Ich liebe meinen Schal. Agathe
15.02.2019Agathe
Rex-Chinchilla Schal
Sehr Schöner Echt Pelz Schal. Ich bin sehr zufrieden. Achim
25.01.2019Achim - München
Zobelschal - dunkelbraun
Super Qualität zu einem sehr guten Preis.Sehr schöner Schal. Danke
17.01.2019Thomas - Wien
Mütze aus Biberpelz – russischem Stil - dunkelbraun
Well made fur hat. Thank you! Adelbert from Hamburg
12.01.2019Adelbert - Germany
Cincillà Schal – vertikal gestreift
Ich habe das Produkt in nur 2 Tagen erhalten. Zufrieden mit meiner Bestellung.
11.01.2019Almut
Cincillà Schal – vertikal gestreift
Ich bin zufrieden mit meiner Bestellung
05.01.2019Alexandra
Silberfuchsschal
Danke, der Schal ist klasse. Reibungslose und super schnelle Lieferung. Danke sehr! Werde allen Freunden Ihren Online Shop empfehlen! Nochmals vielen Dank
17.12.2018Sabine - Hamburg
Stola aus Nerzpelzteile schwarz
is echt een prachtig product
09.12.2018Alfons
Zobel Pelzmütze
Very satisfied. Better than expected
01.12.2018Thomas from Germany
Mütze aus Waschbär Pelz mit echtem Schwanz
I bought 2 raccoon fur hats with tail, one for me L and one for my wife M, we liked so much, it looks good quality. Abel.
05.11.2018Abel from Germany
Zobel Pelzmütze russischen Stil - braun
Good website easy to follow. Wonderful fur scarves
16.10.2018Ola G.
Zobel Pelzmütze russischen Stil - dunkelbraun
Die Muetze ist eingetroffen. Top Qualitaet, schnelle Lieferung!! Danke Amifur.
11.10.2018Josianne - Bern
Grönlandfuchs - Mütze
Ciao Amifur, gutes neues Jahr!! Der Hut ist soeben eingetroffen. Super Qualitaet, schenelle Lieferung, meine Komplimente!! Ich werde Amifur weiter empfehlen!
04.10.2018Heike - Bonn
Schal aus Nerzpelz unisex
Fantastic scarf. thank you so much
29.07.2018Patrick
Kanadischer Biber Schal - champagne
Ciao Italia, danke Amifur mein Schal ist eingetroffen. Alles super geklappt! Auch die Qualitaet ist sehr gut! Gerne empfehle ich Ihre Produkte! Alfred aus Aarau (Schweiz)
08.12.2015Alfred
Silberfuchs Pelzmütze - mit Ohrenklappen
So glad to have found this company. Very easy to make purchase online. I love my hat. Excellent quality, perfect size and very warm. The product is great. Quickly delivered. Highly recommended. Agatha W.
14.10.2015Agatha - United Kingdom
Nerzpelz Mütze in russischem Stil
I am looking forward to cold winter days to wear my hat. Excellent hat, well made and stylish. It matches my coat. Great product thank you. I am satisfied. 5 Stars! Bjarne M.
12.10.2015Bjarne - NORWAY
 Silber Fuchs Pelzmütze - russischen Stil
I am impressed with the product. Looks better than it is in the photo. Excellent quality and very warm hat. Quickly delivered. I am satisfied. Elof
03.10.2015Elof - Sweden
Mütze aus  skandinavische Nerzpelz
A very good experience ordering from Amifur.com: - Excellent quality hat - Excellent workmanship and fantastic price - Quick delivery - Superb customer service - Great experience - Recommended. Thank you
03.10.2015Angie - Luton - United Kingdom
Silber fuchs Pelzmütze - russischen Stil
Beautiful hat, great quality, very soft and warm. Perfect size M. Received lots of compliments. Very nice round hat box too. Very professional. Recommended. Thank you from Aslaug
07.09.2015Aslaug - Denmark
Silberfuchsschal beidseitig aus Pelz
Everything was great. Excellent fur scarf, Arrived on time (5 days) and great quality fur scarf. 100% satisfied-5 stars! Recommended. Thank you
28.08.2015Lars - Sweden
Silberfuchspelzkragen
Got my silver fox collar in 5 days and in perfect condition.The product is incredible: the quality is outstanding. Looking forward to shopping again.thank you
19.08.2015Addy - United Kingdom
Zobel Pelzmütze russischen Stil - braun
Excellent sable fur hat. It looks very nice. Right size. I am very happy. Quickly delivered. Thank you.
17.08.2015Alfred - UK
Zobel Pelzmütze russischen Stil
Maybe... the most impressive gift I' ve given my wife.... My wife loves it so much!!! Recommended. Thank you
17.08.2015Frank - Usa
Nerzschal aus Reste - braun
I Just got it. Very Satisfied, Already I am looking forward to winter... to wear my scarf ;) Really warm and quality scarf for little price. I like it and it matches my coat and shoes. Quickly delivered (6 days to Sweden). Great! Recommended. Thank you Agnes
08.08.2015Agnes - Sweden
Skandinvischer  Nerzschal
I was very pleased with the scarf I received from Amifur. Amifur.com is an exceptional place to buy. Easy to make purchase on line. Wonderful scarf, excellent quality, well made and super warm. Quickly delivered, 4 days-UK. Customer Service responded to my question. 5 Stars for me. Recommended.
08.08.2015Alexa - UK
Silberfuchs - Stola
Amazing! Wonderful and very happy with my purchase-Excellent quality shawl. Great Price. Quickly delivered. Super recommended. Amy from United Kingdom
08.08.2015Amy - UK
Mütze aus Biberpelz – russischem Stil
Easy to order from Amifur online store. Excellent quality hat. It looks great. Perfect size. Fast-free delivery. 100% Satisfied. 5 Stars. Harry
08.08.2015Harry - UK - Liverpool
Silberfuchs Pelzmütze - mit Schwanz
Well made and very warm hat. Excellent quality. Quickly delivered (free delivered). Nice round hat box. I am very satisfied. An excellent shopping experience!
08.08.2015Grace C. - South London
Kanadischer Biber Schal - beidseitig aus Pelz
I love my scarf. Excellent quality and super warm, received lots of compliments. Great sale price. Quickly delivered(4 days- UK). Very satisfied.
07.08.2015Abbie - UK
Mütze aus Biberpelz mit Ohrenklappen
Easy to make purchase on line. Superb quality hat and very warm. Quickly delivered. Great Company. Highly recommended
07.08.2015Arnold - USA
Kanadischer Biber Schal - champagne
Excellent Quality. Philip C.
07.08.2015Philip C.
Polar-Stinktier Schal
I am Fred from Amsterdam, I have bought 4 items, 4 scarves! Never disappointed. Excellent service and the products were exactly as expected. Love their products. Quality super excellent. I recommend this shop to every man.
07.08.2015FRED - Holland
Fuchsschal - schwarz
I love the scarf. It looks perfect. I am totally satisfied with this purchase. Aggie
07.08.2015Aggie
Kanadischer Biber Schal - dunkelbraun
I was very pleased with the product I received from Amifur. Excellent product. Quickly delivered.
06.08.2015Amelia W. - Luton - UK
Zobel Pelzmütze
Great product, better than expected, excellent quality and quickly delivered. highly recommended.
06.08.2015James, United Kingdom
Fuchsschal - grau - mit Bommeln
Excelent quality scarf. It was easy to order and the order arrived quickly. Thank you. Highly recommended.
06.08.2015Holly F. - UK
Fuchs Pelzmützen - blau
Wonderful and very happy with my purchase. Excellent hat, very warm!
06.08.2015Julia W.
Schal aus Karakul-Persianer - braun
This item was a gift, it arrived super fast. It looks excellent.
06.08.2015Edward
Nerzschal aus Reste
I was very pleased, scarf is fantastic, well made and excellent quality. Quickly delivered. Great customer service. Strongly recommended. Molly P.
06.08.2015Molly - UK
Mütze aus Opossum - braun
Wife liked what I purchased, very warm hat and quickly delivered.
06.08.2015OSCAR
Hände und Schulterwärmer  aus Pelz - Silberfuchs
The fur muff is excellent quality and just what my mom wanted. I will buy from them again. Great product.
06.08.2015EVA
Skandinvischer  Nerzschal
Scarf I ordered was great quality and fits well. Would recommend it. Satisfied! 5/5 Stars.
06.08.2015Charlie
Mütze aus Opossumpelz  – russischer Stil - dunkelbraun
A very nice and well made hat. Excellent quality and quickly delivered. Recommended
06.08.2015Harry W. - UK
Silberfuchsschal
My third item from Amifur. Nothing to say: highly recommended - Excellent products and prices as always - Great customer service - 5 stars from Amelia W.
06.08.2015Amelia - United Kingdom
Mütze aus Waschbär Pelz mit echtem Schwanz
Item ordered is wonderful. Great hat, well made and warm, fantastic price and excellent customer service. Highly recommended.
06.08.2015AVA - United Kingdom
Nerzpelz Mütze in russischem Stil - Mütze aus Reste oder Stücke von Nerzpelz
The first hat was too small (S), I wrote them email and they sent me immediately (after 3 days) a new one bigger (M), my right size, perfect. Very nice quality hat. Quickly delivered. Thank you Amifur - Great customer service - Arielle L.
06.08.2015Arielle - Paris (France)
Persianer Karakul  Pelz –Halswärmer  und Stirnbänder
Item ordered is wonderful. Very nice quality. Quickly delivered.
05.08.2015ADDY - UK
Waschbär Schal beidseitiger Pelz
Very easy to buy. Scarf looks great, just like in the picture and very very warm. High quality and quick delivery. Great e-shop, highly recommended. Calvin D.
05.08.2015CALVIN
Waschbär – Schal
I needed a very warm scarf to wear in cold winter days. I am very pleased with the product I received from Amifur.com. Shipment was quick and scarf excellent. Exactly what I wanted. Highly Recommended. Oliver K.
05.08.2015OLIVER - UNITED KINGDOM
Goldenfuchsschal
I'm very pleased with Amifur. The quality of item I ordered is excellent. Scarf is wonderful. Good service. Quick delivery. I recommend this e-shop. 5/5 stars
05.08.2015Isabelle - Liverpool (UK)
Waschbär Schal beidseitiger Pelz
Very nice quality and extra warm scarf. Excellent scarf. Quickly delivered (and delivered free). Thank you. Ellie
05.08.2015Ellie K.
Zobel Pelzmütze russischen Stil
Amifur has great products and service. Item ordered is wonderful.Very nice quality and quickly delivered. highly satisfactory!.
05.08.2015Charlotte - UK
Fuchsschal - blau
So happy to have found this company. I recommend amifur.com. Great selection and quality! My scarf is excellent. It looks great, just like in the picture and very warm. Quickly delivered. Great!! Super satisfied. Thank you.
05.08.2015Sophie K.
Kanadischer Biber Schal - dunkelbraun
Fantastic website, easy to navigate! My beaver scarf is excellent. Quickly delivered (5 days). Recommended
05.08.2015OLIVER - UNITED KINGDOM
Fuchsschal cross/oder kreuzartig
A very nice and well made scarf. Excellent product, soft and very warm. Made an amazing gift. It looks exactly like picture. Wonderful. Great experience. Highly recommended.
05.08.2015Ruby - United Kingdom
Mütze aus Opossumpelz  – russischer Stil
I have a big head (I think 62 cm) and I needed a hat for cold winter days, size XXL. My order was processed quickly. The product was exactly what I wanted. A very nice and well made hat. Excellent quality and very warm. Quickly delivered, 5 days (to Sweden) Highly recommended.
05.08.2015Arne A. - Sweden
Mütze aus Waschbär Pelz
My third item! Super easy to make purchase on line from Amifur e-shop. The hat I ordered is excellent. Superb quality. Great Customer Service. Very professional. Always fast delivery of goods. Emily is very satisfied - 5 stars
05.08.2015Emily - UK
Waschbär Schal - mit Bommeln
I'm very pleased with Amifur. Very easy to make purchase on line.The quality of item I ordered is excellent. Love their products. Always delivered quickly. Highly recommended. Grace
05.08.2015Grace W. - United Kingdom
Halswärmer und Stirnbänder aus Silberfuchs
I was very pleased with the product I received from Amifur. I love it.
04.08.2015ASHLEY T.
Mütze aus Waschbär Pelz mit echtem Schwanz
I needed a very warm hat to wear in cold weather and I needed a big size (62 cm). Amifur was the only store that offered a wide selection. I was very pleased with the product I received from Amifur, my right size, excellent quality, quickly delivered! satisfied 100% 5 stars. Thank you! Henry S.
04.08.2015Henry - UK
Mütze aus Waschbär Pelz - kirschenrot
I was very pleased with the hat I received from Amifur.com. I got my right size. Excellent quality. Delivered quickly enough, (9 days New York City).
04.08.2015Hannah - USA
Waschbär Pelz – Halswärmer und Stirnbänder
Headband I ordered is great quality and fits well.
04.08.2015Lucy
Schal aus Karakul-Persianer
I love the scarf. Excellent quality. It matches my red coat. Tracking the destination was fantastic. Quickly delivered ( 4 days - UK). Very professional.
04.08.2015EMILY W.
Schal aus Lapin oder Kaninchen
Sale price was great and product quality is high. Quickly delivered. Satisfied - 5 stars
04.08.2015Lily
Waschbär Schal - kirschenrot
The scarf is excellent quality and just what my daughter wanted! I'm very happy with my purchase. Thank you. Olivia S.
04.08.2015Olivia - UK
Rex-Chinchilla Schal
I am so happy! Fabulous scarf and it arrived extremely quickly! Very warm, soft and comfortable. I recommend it to every woman!
04.08.2015Sophie - United Kingdom
Polar-Stinktier Schal - mit Schwanz
Scarf is warm...it matches perfect with my coat. Get lots of compliments! it arrived extremely quickly.
04.08.2015Ruby
Nerzschal aus Reste - schwarz
Scarf looks great, just like in the picture and it is very warm, and good price. Quickly delivered, (5 days UK). Thomas K.
04.08.2015THOMAS - UNITED KINGDOM
Nerzschal aus Reste - schwarz
Very good quality scarf and good price. I recommend it to every man!
04.08.2015JACK J.
Grönlandfuchs - Mütze
Easy to make purchase on line. My hat is beautiful. Very warm hat to wear in cold weather. Customer Service responded to my question. Quickly delivered and free. Effie S.
04.08.2015Effie
Opossumschal - braun
Very nice scarf, perfect for cold winter days. Shipping was incredibly quick. (3 days)
03.08.2015DORAN - United Kingdom
Schal aus Karakul-Persianer
My scarf came early! Excellent service. Nice scarf, good looking and well constructed. Anthony F.
03.08.2015Anthony - UK
Silberfuchs - Stola
Quickly delivered! Great product! I would definitely buy from them again!
03.08.2015ALVENA
Weiss-champagne farbige Nerzpelz Mütze - mit Ohrenklappen
Excellent product, I love my hat. Great service: delivery is free!
03.08.2015IDELLE - UK
Arktik–Firefuchspelz Mütze mit Ohrenklappen
Excellent hat. Arrived very quick. Nice hat box. Satisfied.
03.08.2015Abilene - from Liverpool
Kanadischer Biber Schal - künstlich gefleckt oder mit Befleckungswirkung
It was a positive experience ordering and purchasing from Amifur.com. I am very happy with my purchase. Quickly delivered (delivery is free). Highly recommended. 5 stars. Kayla P.
03.08.2015Kayla - United Kingdom
Mütze aus Persianerpelz mit Visier
I bought my son this hat. Good quality. I am satisfied. Delivered in 5 days
03.08.2015Aaron - from Rotterdam
Mütze aus Waschbär Pelz mit echtem Schwanz
The hat is great and the service excellent (delivery is free). Customer Service responded to my question. highly recommended.
03.08.2015Kain K. - Ireland
Zobel Pelzmütze
Beautiful sable hat, excellent quality and very soft. Received lots of compliments. Great sale price! It looks just as in the photo if not better. highly recommended.
03.08.2015EMER - Dublin
Arktikweissfuchspelz Mütze - mit echtem Schwanz
So glad to have found this company. Hat arrived 1 day early. Excellent quality.
03.08.2015ABIGAIL - UK
Nerz Pelz – Halswärmer und Stirnbänder - weiss
Excellent service and the product was exactly as expected. Delivery is free. Great! Abigail (UK)
03.08.2015Abigail
Mütze aus Waschbär Pelz mit Ohrenklappen
My hat arrived on time and in perfect condition. Very nice hat box.
03.08.2015Alvin - UK
Waschbär – Schal
Got my raccoon scarf in 9 days. Excellent scarf. Very pleased with the quality.
03.08.2015Megan D. - USA
Zobelschal
Really amazing scarf.
03.08.2015ADDY
Halswärmer und Stirnbänder aus Graufuchs
Lovely headband. high quality. Purchase over website very easy. Can't wait the cold weather to try it. Samantha UK.
02.08.2015Samantha
Nerzschal aus Reste - braun
Great scarf ! I like it. Purchase over website very easy. Free shipping to the United States.
02.08.2015JACOB
Polar-Stinktier Schal
This was my first purchase: Lovely scarf - excellent quality - fast shipping. Would highly recommend this e-shop.
02.08.2015BRANDON (MANCHESTER)
Mütze aus Waschbär Pelz
Satisfied with the quality of the hat. Perfect for cold winter days. Bill M.
02.08.2015BILL - ( OHIO )
Arktic-Platinum Fuchsschal
Lovely item from Amifur e-shop. Completely satisfied with the quality of the scarf! Grace
02.08.2015Grace from Galles
Nerzschal aus Reste - schwarz
Great scarf, it suits me ! quickly delivered. Agatha M.
02.08.2015Agatha from London
Mütze aus Opossumpelz mit Ohrenklappen - blau
Great hat, high quality. Very satisfactory
02.08.2015Bryan C.
Mütze aus Waschbär Pelz mit echtem Schwanz
I ordered 2 fur hats, one for my husband and one for me. The hats arrived quickly and the quality was impeccable, really beautiful hats, even better than the pictures shown! we are satisfied. Recommended. Amanda and Alfred.
02.08.2015Amanda P. - UK
Mütze aus Rex-Chinchilla in russischem Stil
I just got! Nothing to say, Perfect!!! I am satisfied. Great hat, excellent quality, delivered quickly. 5 / 5 Stars. Recommended. THANK YOU . Arthur S.
02.08.2015Arthur - Ispwich (UK)
Hände und Schulterwärmer  aus Pelz - Nerzpelz
I bought one fur muff for my mom for her birthday last week, she was happy, I think she loves it. Excellent quality and great service: Free delivery to France. I am satisfied! Thank you - Merci. Alberic L.
02.08.2015Alberic - Paris
Petit-gris Eichhörnchen Schal
This my fourth order from amifur.com , I love scarves. I think the quality is excellent as always. Free delivery to Denmark: that is really great. I am satisfied 100%. jens J.
02.08.2015Jens - Denmark
Rex- Chinchilla Pelz- Halswärmer und Stirnbänder
Absolutely warm and soft headband, the quality is outsanding. I am satisfied. Adelheid F.
02.08.2015Adelheid - from Germany
Silberfuchs Pelzmütze - mit Ohrenklappen
Second item from Amifur, completely satisfied with the quality. 5 stars.
02.08.2015Erika S. from LT
Fuchsschal - weiss - mit Bommeln
I will most certainly be recommending Amifur to everyone. I bought many items. Highly recommended.
01.08.2015Megan from UK
Skandinvischer  Nerzschal - dunkelbraun
Great scarf - delivered quickly. Very satisfactory. Brianna M.
01.08.2015Brianna
Fuchsschal - weiss
Another lovely item from Amifur! This scarf is perfect. Highly reccomended
01.08.2015Sarah - UK
Skandinvischer  Nerzschal
I'm very happy with my mink fur scarf, it looks beautiful and feels great on skin. Easy to order, great customer service and quick delivery. Highly recommended
01.08.2015Jacob
Nerzpelz Mütze mit Visier
Questions before purchase very promptly and effectively answered. Purchase over website very easy. Delivery system good and easy to track progress. Excellent fur hat. I am very satisfied. 5 stars.
01.08.2015Jimmy - United Kingdom
Waschbär – Schal
My second order from Amifur.com, excellent product as always. This scarf is extremely warm, I will wear this winter!
01.08.2015Niels - Odense
Goldenfuchspelz Mütze
Another lovely item from Amifur, delighted with service. Highly recommended. Medison P.
01.08.2015Medison from USA
Goldenfuchspelz Mütze mit Ohrenklappen
I bought a fur hat. It came Yesterday and it is beautiful. I am completely satisfied with the product, service and communication from this seller. thank you
01.08.2015Hannah
Nerzpelz Mütze mit kleinen Schwaenze
Great service, fast delivery and lovely hat. I'm sure my sister will love it. Samantha P.
01.08.2015Samantha
Arktikweissfuchspelz Mütze
completely satisfied with the quality of the hat and the great service.
01.08.2015Emily S. - USA
Silberfuchs Pelzmütze - mit Schwanz
I got a box Today....Really high quality fur hat. My right size. I am satisfied.
01.08.2015Gabrielle
Mütze aus Waschbär Pelz  – russischen Stil
Really soft and warm fur hat. Fantastic service, free delivery - USA) . I am satisfied with amifur. 5/5.
01.08.2015A. M. - NYC
Nerz Pelz – Halswärmer und Stirnbänder
I love my headband, super warm! Satisfied. Thank you
01.08.2015Bessie - London
Silberfuchs Pelzmütze
My third order from amifur.com e-shop. Excellent products. High quality and great service. Highly recommend amifur e-shop. Becky
01.08.2015Becky - Leicester (UK)
Zobelschal
Lovely scarf, super soft and high quality. Efficient service:Free and fast Delivery (only 4 days). Highly Satisfied. Glais
01.08.2015Glais- from Dundee
Silberfuchsschal
This fur scarf is the most beautiful that I have ever seen. Great quality. Free delivery to UK,thanks! Alana M.
01.08.2015Alana - UK
Mütze aus Waschbär Pelz
very satisfied with the quality of the hat and the perfect service. Thanks from Luton, Abby.
01.08.2015ABBY - UK
Halswärmer und Stirnbänder aus Goldfuchs
VERY PLEASED, BEAUTIFUL HEADBAND. THANKS ADDY - FROM UK
31.07.2015Addy
Waschbär Schal beidseitiger Pelz
I just got the scarf, It looks perfect. From UK
31.07.2015Ben
Arktikweissfuchspelz Mütze - mit echtem Schwanz
very satisfied. Great fur hat. I love it. thanks
31.07.2015Amanda
Goldenfuchsschal
Received scarf and was very happy with my purchase considering scarf had to travel to the united states. Arrived quite fast and is beautiful. Wanted to order other items but wanted to wait and see if delivery/item all worked out just as company stated. The color of the scarf is beautiful! Quality....beautiful.
31.07.2015arbrena prestipino
Skandinvischer  Nerzschal
I love it. Great shop, good quality, fast delivery. Thank you Brett.
16.12.2014Brett from Liverpool
Mütze aus Waschbär Pelz mit Ohrenklappen
Thank you. Great Shop and fantastic hat. Bill from London
16.12.2014Bill from London
Arktic-Platinum Fuchsschal
I am very satisfied, wonderful scarf. Abbey
16.12.2014Abbey from Leeds - UK
Arktikweissfuchspelz Mütze - mit echtem Schwanz
Fantastic service and wonderful hat. Thank you Abby from Uk.
16.12.2014Abby
Mütze aus Waschbär Pelz mit Ohrenklappen
I bought 2 fur hats, on for me XL and one for my wife M. Everything fine. LOUIS.
09.10.2014Louis Belgium
Nerzschal aus Reste
I bought this scarf. Really original fur scarf. it suits me well. Service perfect
09.10.2014Marieke - Holland
Nerzschal aus Reste - schwarz
I fell in love with my mink fur scarf. Thank you. Free and fast shipping to Rotterdam. Great service. Jereon B.
09.10.2014Jeroen - Holland
Mütze aus Biberpelz mit Visier
Great service and quality fur hat. I recommend. Dennis
09.10.2014Dennis - Holland
Mütze aus  skandinavische Nerzpelz
my hat looks great on me, warm and it suits me. sorry for my many emails ;) Freja
09.10.2014Freja Denmark
Nerzpelz Mütze mit Ohrenklappen
I wasn't sure to buy this fur hat, but I just got and I can say: good quality, warm hat and it fits me. I would recommend this shop. thank you.
09.10.2014Hans - Denmark
Opossumschal - braun
I suggest to wear this possum fur scarf, really warm, perfect during cold winter. Good service, free shipping to Copenhagen. Thank you from Jens.
09.10.2014Jens - Denmark
Kanadischer Biber Schal - künstlich gefleckt oder mit Befleckungswirkung
Yesterday I got the scarf. Beautiful like in photo. Thank you Agathe.
09.10.2014Agathe from France
Kanadischer Biber Schal - dunkelbraun
I am satisfied with my fur beaver scarf, fast and free shipping to Sweden. Thank you great service.
08.10.2014Lars from Sweden
Mütze aus Biberpelz – russischem Stil
I AM 100% SATISFIED WITH MY HAT. I LOVE IT . THANK YOU FROM BJARNE
08.10.2014BJARNE - SWEDEN
Mütze aus Opossumpelz  – russischer Stil
I love my fur hat, thank you Aaron
08.10.2014Aaron UK
Silberfuchs Pelzmütze
I bought this fur hat to my wife. She is very satisfied with her silver fox fur hat. Free shipping to Norway. Thank you.
08.10.2014ARNE FROM NORWAY
Mütze aus Waschbär Pelz  – russischen Stil
Thank you Amifur for great service. The raccoon fur hat suits me well. Lars
08.10.2014Lars - Norway
Kanadischer Biber Schal - champagne
Fast shipping, great service. I am satisfied with my beaver fur scarf. Thank you Bjorn
08.10.2014Bjorn Norway
Skandinvischer  Nerzschal
I am satisfied with my mink fur scarf. Thank you for fast free delivery. Philip. C.
08.10.2014Philip France
Mütze aus Waschbär Pelz mit echtem Schwanz
I got my fur hat in 6 days, the hat is very nice,soft and warm, and right size for me L. it suits me very well. thank you. Bye Ana
06.10.2014Ana from Latvia
Silberfuchs Pelzmütze - mit Schwanz
really wonderful fox fur hat. Thank you Susan
06.10.2014Susan
Mütze aus Opossumpelz mit Ohrenklappen - dunkelbraun
I bought this hat, really nice and warm hat. Andrea from Italy
06.10.2014Andrea
Silberfuchsschal - mit Bommeln
Very soft and warm scarf. My wife liked it so much
06.10.2014Marius
Silberfuchs - Stola
My silver fox fur shawl is wonderful. It suits me well. Thank you
03.10.2014Evelina
Polar-Stinktier Schal
I just got, great service, I got the scarf in 6 days. My scarf is really warm and it looks great on me. I am happy. Alf
03.10.2014Alf Finland
Mütze aus Waschbär Pelz  – russischen Stil
Thank you, everything fine. The fur hat is fantastic and it suits me well. Alfred
03.10.2014Alfred from Finland
Customers Rating