Customer Reviews

Zobelschal - dunkelbraun
Super Qualität zu einem sehr guten Preis.Sehr schöner Schal. Danke!
11.11.2018Thomas - Wien
Mütze aus Waschbär Pelz mit echtem Schwanz
I bought 2 raccoon fur hats with tail, one for me L and one for my wife M, we liked so much, it looks good quality. Abel.
05.11.2018Abel from Germany
Cincillà Schal – vertikal gestreift
Ik ontving het product in slechts 2 dagen. Tevreden over mijn bestelling.
24.10.2018Almut
Rex-Chinchilla Schal
Hallo, meine Frau ist begeistert ueber das Geschenk!! Sehr gute Qualitaet, umwandfreie Versendung, gerne bald eine neue Bestellung bei Amifur!! Danke. Hans aus Innsbruck.
16.10.2018Hans - Innsbruck
Zobel Pelzmütze russischen Stil - braun
Good website easy to follow. Wonderful fur scarves
16.10.2018Ola G.
Zobel Pelzmütze russischen Stil - dunkelbraun
Die Muetze ist eingetroffen. Top Qualitaet, schnelle Lieferung!! Danke Amifur.
11.10.2018Josianne - Bern
Stola aus Nerzpelzteile schwarz
Ik zou het iedereen aanbevelen want het is echt een prachtig product.
04.10.2018Alfons
Grönlandfuchs - Mütze
Ciao Amifur, gutes neues Jahr!! Der Hut ist soeben eingetroffen. Super Qualitaet, schenelle Lieferung, meine Komplimente!! Ich werde Amifur weiter empfehlen!
04.10.2018Heike - Bonn
Cincillà Schal – breit
Perfect als cadeau aan iemand
10.08.2018Emma
Schal aus Rex Cincilla – vertikaleffekt
Bedankt voor de snelle levering
02.08.2018Alexander
Schal aus Nerzpelz unisex
Fantastic scarf. thank you so much
29.07.2018Patrick
Fuchsschal cross/oder kreuzartig
Danke, der Schal ist klasse. Reibungslose und super schnelle Lieferung. Danke sehr! Werde allen Freunden Ihren Online Shop empfehlen! Nochmals vielen Dank.
04.12.2017Sabine - Hamburg
Mütze aus Biberpelz – russischem Stil - dunkelbraun
Excellent and well made hat. Adelbert from Hamburg
23.08.2017Adelbert - Germany
Silberfuchsschal
Danke, der Schal ist klasse. Reibungslose und super schnelle Lieferung. Danke sehr! Werde allen Freunden Ihren Online Shop empfehlen! Nochmals vielen Dank!
20.06.2017Sabine - Hamburg
Arktic-Platinum Fuchsschal
Alles perfekt. Dörte
09.09.2016 Dörte - Bonn
Kanadischer Biber Schal - champagne
Ciao Italia, danke Amifur mein Schal ist eingetroffen. Alles super geklappt! Auch die Qualitaet ist sehr gut! Gerne empfehle ich Ihre Produkte! Alfred aus Aarau (Schweiz)
08.12.2015Alfred
Fuchsschal - braun
Mein Schal ist in ganz kurzer Weit eingetroffen! Qualitaet ist ausgezeichnet sowie der Service! Danke Amifur werde diesen Shop an Freunde empfehlen! Schoene Festtage! Angelika aus Graz
08.12.2015Angelika
Rex-Chinchilla Schal
Sehr Schöner Echt Pelz Schal. Ich bin sehr zufrieden. Achim
27.11.2015Achim - München
Silberfuchs Pelzmütze - mit Ohrenklappen
So glad to have found this company. Very easy to make purchase online. I love my hat. Excellent quality, perfect size and very warm. The product is great. Quickly delivered. Highly recommended. Agatha W.
14.10.2015Agatha - United Kingdom
Nerzpelz Mütze in russischem Stil
I am looking forward to cold winter days to wear my hat. Excellent hat, well made and stylish. It matches my coat. Great product thank you. I am satisfied. 5 Stars! Bjarne M.
12.10.2015Bjarne - NORWAY
 Silber Fuchs Pelzmütze - russischen Stil
I am impressed with the product. Looks better than it is in the photo. Excellent quality and very warm hat. Quickly delivered. I am satisfied. Elof
03.10.2015Elof - Sweden
Mütze aus  skandinavische Nerzpelz
A very good experience ordering from Amifur.com: - Excellent quality hat - Excellent workmanship and fantastic price - Quick delivery - Superb customer service - Great experience - Recommended. Thank you
03.10.2015Angie - Luton - United Kingdom
Silber fuchs Pelzmütze - russischen Stil
Beautiful hat, great quality, very soft and warm. Perfect size M. Received lots of compliments. Very nice round hat box too. Very professional. Recommended. Thank you from Aslaug
07.09.2015Aslaug - Denmark
Silberfuchsschal beidseitig aus Pelz
Everything was great. Excellent fur scarf, Arrived on time (5 days) and great quality fur scarf. 100% satisfied-5 stars! Recommended. Thank you
28.08.2015Lars - Sweden
Silberfuchspelzkragen
Got my silver fox collar in 5 days and in perfect condition.The product is incredible: the quality is outstanding. Looking forward to shopping again.thank you
19.08.2015Addy - United Kingdom
Zobel Pelzmütze russischen Stil - braun
Excellent sable fur hat. It looks very nice. Right size. I am very happy. Quickly delivered. Thank you.
17.08.2015Alfred - UK
Zobel Pelzmütze russischen Stil
Maybe... the most impressive gift I' ve given my wife.... My wife loves it so much!!! Recommended. Thank you
17.08.2015Frank - Usa
Nerzschal aus Reste - braun
I Just got it. Very Satisfied, Already I am looking forward to winter... to wear my scarf ;) Really warm and quality scarf for little price. I like it and it matches my coat and shoes. Quickly delivered (6 days to Sweden). Great! Recommended. Thank you Agnes
08.08.2015Agnes - Sweden
Skandinvischer  Nerzschal
I was very pleased with the scarf I received from Amifur. Amifur.com is an exceptional place to buy. Easy to make purchase on line. Wonderful scarf, excellent quality, well made and super warm. Quickly delivered, 4 days-UK. Customer Service responded to my question. 5 Stars for me. Recommended.
08.08.2015Alexa - UK
Silberfuchs - Stola
Amazing! Wonderful and very happy with my purchase-Excellent quality shawl. Great Price. Quickly delivered. Super recommended. Amy from United Kingdom
08.08.2015Amy - UK
Mütze aus Biberpelz – russischem Stil
Easy to order from Amifur online store. Excellent quality hat. It looks great. Perfect size. Fast-free delivery. 100% Satisfied. 5 Stars. Harry
08.08.2015Harry - UK - Liverpool
Silberfuchs Pelzmütze - mit Schwanz
Well made and very warm hat. Excellent quality. Quickly delivered (free delivered). Nice round hat box. I am very satisfied. An excellent shopping experience!
08.08.2015Grace C. - South London
Kanadischer Biber Schal - beidseitig aus Pelz
I love my scarf. Excellent quality and super warm, received lots of compliments. Great sale price. Quickly delivered(4 days- UK). Very satisfied.
07.08.2015Abbie - UK
Mütze aus Biberpelz mit Ohrenklappen
Easy to make purchase on line. Superb quality hat and very warm. Quickly delivered. Great Company. Highly recommended
07.08.2015Arnold - USA
Kanadischer Biber Schal - champagne
Excellent Quality. Philip C.
07.08.2015Philip C.
Polar-Stinktier Schal
I am Fred from Amsterdam, I have bought 4 items, 4 scarves! Never disappointed. Excellent service and the products were exactly as expected. Love their products. Quality super excellent. I recommend this shop to every man.
07.08.2015FRED - Holland
Fuchsschal - schwarz
I love the scarf. It looks perfect. I am totally satisfied with this purchase. Aggie
07.08.2015Aggie
Kanadischer Biber Schal - dunkelbraun
I was very pleased with the product I received from Amifur. Excellent product. Quickly delivered.
06.08.2015Amelia W. - Luton - UK
Zobel Pelzmütze
Great product, better than expected, excellent quality and quickly delivered. highly recommended.
06.08.2015James, United Kingdom
Fuchsschal - grau - mit Bommeln
Excelent quality scarf. It was easy to order and the order arrived quickly. Thank you. Highly recommended.
06.08.2015Holly F. - UK
Fuchs Pelzmützen - blau
Wonderful and very happy with my purchase. Excellent hat, very warm!
06.08.2015Julia W.
Schal aus Karakul-Persianer - braun
This item was a gift, it arrived super fast. It looks excellent.
06.08.2015Edward
Nerzschal aus Reste
I was very pleased, scarf is fantastic, well made and excellent quality. Quickly delivered. Great customer service. Strongly recommended. Molly P.
06.08.2015Molly - UK
Mütze aus Opossum - braun
Wife liked what I purchased, very warm hat and quickly delivered.
06.08.2015OSCAR
Hände und Schulterwärmer  aus Pelz - Silberfuchs
The fur muff is excellent quality and just what my mom wanted. I will buy from them again. Great product.
06.08.2015EVA
Skandinvischer  Nerzschal
Scarf I ordered was great quality and fits well. Would recommend it. Satisfied! 5/5 Stars.
06.08.2015Charlie
Mütze aus Opossumpelz  – russischer Stil - dunkelbraun
A very nice and well made hat. Excellent quality and quickly delivered. Recommended
06.08.2015Harry W. - UK
Silberfuchsschal
My third item from Amifur. Nothing to say: highly recommended - Excellent products and prices as always - Great customer service - 5 stars from Amelia W.
06.08.2015Amelia - United Kingdom
Mütze aus Waschbär Pelz mit echtem Schwanz
Item ordered is wonderful. Great hat, well made and warm, fantastic price and excellent customer service. Highly recommended.
06.08.2015AVA - United Kingdom
Nerzpelz Mütze in russischem Stil - Mütze aus Reste oder Stücke von Nerzpelz
The first hat was too small (S), I wrote them email and they sent me immediately (after 3 days) a new one bigger (M), my right size, perfect. Very nice quality hat. Quickly delivered. Thank you Amifur - Great customer service - Arielle L.
06.08.2015Arielle - Paris (France)
Persianer Karakul  Pelz –Halswärmer  und Stirnbänder
Item ordered is wonderful. Very nice quality. Quickly delivered.
05.08.2015ADDY - UK
Waschbär Schal beidseitiger Pelz
Very easy to buy. Scarf looks great, just like in the picture and very very warm. High quality and quick delivery. Great e-shop, highly recommended. Calvin D.
05.08.2015CALVIN
Waschbär – Schal
I needed a very warm scarf to wear in cold winter days. I am very pleased with the product I received from Amifur.com. Shipment was quick and scarf excellent. Exactly what I wanted. Highly Recommended. Oliver K.
05.08.2015OLIVER - UNITED KINGDOM
Goldenfuchsschal
I'm very pleased with Amifur. The quality of item I ordered is excellent. Scarf is wonderful. Good service. Quick delivery. I recommend this e-shop. 5/5 stars
05.08.2015Isabelle - Liverpool (UK)
Waschbär Schal beidseitiger Pelz
Very nice quality and extra warm scarf. Excellent scarf. Quickly delivered (and delivered free). Thank you. Ellie
05.08.2015Ellie K.
Zobel Pelzmütze russischen Stil
Amifur has great products and service. Item ordered is wonderful.Very nice quality and quickly delivered. highly satisfactory!.
05.08.2015Charlotte - UK
Fuchsschal - blau
So happy to have found this company. I recommend amifur.com. Great selection and quality! My scarf is excellent. It looks great, just like in the picture and very warm. Quickly delivered. Great!! Super satisfied. Thank you.
05.08.2015Sophie K.
Kanadischer Biber Schal - dunkelbraun
Fantastic website, easy to navigate! My beaver scarf is excellent. Quickly delivered (5 days). Recommended
05.08.2015OLIVER - UNITED KINGDOM
Fuchsschal cross/oder kreuzartig
A very nice and well made scarf. Excellent product, soft and very warm. Made an amazing gift. It looks exactly like picture. Wonderful. Great experience. Highly recommended.
05.08.2015Ruby - United Kingdom
Mütze aus Opossumpelz  – russischer Stil
I have a big head (I think 62 cm) and I needed a hat for cold winter days, size XXL. My order was processed quickly. The product was exactly what I wanted. A very nice and well made hat. Excellent quality and very warm. Quickly delivered, 5 days (to Sweden) Highly recommended.
05.08.2015Arne A. - Sweden
Mütze aus Waschbär Pelz
My third item! Super easy to make purchase on line from Amifur e-shop. The hat I ordered is excellent. Superb quality. Great Customer Service. Very professional. Always fast delivery of goods. Emily is very satisfied - 5 stars
05.08.2015Emily - UK
Waschbär Schal - mit Bommeln
I'm very pleased with Amifur. Very easy to make purchase on line.The quality of item I ordered is excellent. Love their products. Always delivered quickly. Highly recommended. Grace
05.08.2015Grace W. - United Kingdom
Halswärmer und Stirnbänder aus Silberfuchs
I was very pleased with the product I received from Amifur. I love it.
04.08.2015ASHLEY T.
Mütze aus Waschbär Pelz mit echtem Schwanz
I needed a very warm hat to wear in cold weather and I needed a big size (62 cm). Amifur was the only store that offered a wide selection. I was very pleased with the product I received from Amifur, my right size, excellent quality, quickly delivered! satisfied 100% 5 stars. Thank you! Henry S.
04.08.2015Henry - UK
Mütze aus Waschbär Pelz - kirschenrot
I was very pleased with the hat I received from Amifur.com. I got my right size. Excellent quality. Delivered quickly enough, (9 days New York City).
04.08.2015Hannah - USA
Waschbär Pelz – Halswärmer und Stirnbänder
Headband I ordered is great quality and fits well.
04.08.2015Lucy
Schal aus Karakul-Persianer
I love the scarf. Excellent quality. It matches my red coat. Tracking the destination was fantastic. Quickly delivered ( 4 days - UK). Very professional.
04.08.2015EMILY W.
Schal aus Lapin oder Kaninchen
Sale price was great and product quality is high. Quickly delivered. Satisfied - 5 stars
04.08.2015Lily
Waschbär Schal - kirschenrot
The scarf is excellent quality and just what my daughter wanted! I'm very happy with my purchase. Thank you. Olivia S.
04.08.2015Olivia - UK
Rex-Chinchilla Schal
I am so happy! Fabulous scarf and it arrived extremely quickly! Very warm, soft and comfortable. I recommend it to every woman!
04.08.2015Sophie - United Kingdom
Polar-Stinktier Schal - mit Schwanz
Scarf is warm...it matches perfect with my coat. Get lots of compliments! it arrived extremely quickly.
04.08.2015Ruby
Nerzschal aus Reste - schwarz
Scarf looks great, just like in the picture and it is very warm, and good price. Quickly delivered, (5 days UK). Thomas K.
04.08.2015THOMAS - UNITED KINGDOM
Nerzschal aus Reste - schwarz
Very good quality scarf and good price. I recommend it to every man!
04.08.2015JACK J.
Grönlandfuchs - Mütze
Easy to make purchase on line. My hat is beautiful. Very warm hat to wear in cold weather. Customer Service responded to my question. Quickly delivered and free. Effie S.
04.08.2015Effie
Opossumschal - braun
Very nice scarf, perfect for cold winter days. Shipping was incredibly quick. (3 days)
03.08.2015DORAN - United Kingdom
Schal aus Karakul-Persianer
My scarf came early! Excellent service. Nice scarf, good looking and well constructed. Anthony F.
03.08.2015Anthony - UK
Silberfuchs - Stola
Quickly delivered! Great product! I would definitely buy from them again!
03.08.2015ALVENA
Weiss-champagne farbige Nerzpelz Mütze - mit Ohrenklappen
Excellent product, I love my hat. Great service: delivery is free!
03.08.2015IDELLE - UK
Arktik–Firefuchspelz Mütze mit Ohrenklappen
Excellent hat. Arrived very quick. Nice hat box. Satisfied.
03.08.2015Abilene - from Liverpool
Kanadischer Biber Schal - künstlich gefleckt oder mit Befleckungswirkung
It was a positive experience ordering and purchasing from Amifur.com. I am very happy with my purchase. Quickly delivered (delivery is free). Highly recommended. 5 stars. Kayla P.
03.08.2015Kayla - United Kingdom
Mütze aus Persianerpelz mit Visier
I bought my son this hat. Good quality. I am satisfied. Delivered in 5 days
03.08.2015Aaron - from Rotterdam
Mütze aus Waschbär Pelz mit echtem Schwanz
The hat is great and the service excellent (delivery is free). Customer Service responded to my question. highly recommended.
03.08.2015Kain K. - Ireland
Zobel Pelzmütze
Beautiful sable hat, excellent quality and very soft. Received lots of compliments. Great sale price! It looks just as in the photo if not better. highly recommended.
03.08.2015EMER - Dublin
Arktikweissfuchspelz Mütze - mit echtem Schwanz
So glad to have found this company. Hat arrived 1 day early. Excellent quality.
03.08.2015ABIGAIL - UK
Nerz Pelz – Halswärmer und Stirnbänder - weiss
Excellent service and the product was exactly as expected. Delivery is free. Great! Abigail (UK)
03.08.2015Abigail
Mütze aus Waschbär Pelz mit Ohrenklappen
My hat arrived on time and in perfect condition. Very nice hat box.
03.08.2015Alvin - UK
Waschbär – Schal
Got my raccoon scarf in 9 days. Excellent scarf. Very pleased with the quality.
03.08.2015Megan D. - USA
Zobelschal
Really amazing scarf.
03.08.2015ADDY
Halswärmer und Stirnbänder aus Graufuchs
Lovely headband. high quality. Purchase over website very easy. Can't wait the cold weather to try it. Samantha UK.
02.08.2015Samantha
Nerzschal aus Reste - braun
Great scarf ! I like it. Purchase over website very easy. Free shipping to the United States.
02.08.2015JACOB
Polar-Stinktier Schal
This was my first purchase: Lovely scarf - excellent quality - fast shipping. Would highly recommend this e-shop.
02.08.2015BRANDON (MANCHESTER)
Mütze aus Waschbär Pelz
Satisfied with the quality of the hat. Perfect for cold winter days. Bill M.
02.08.2015BILL - ( OHIO )
Arktic-Platinum Fuchsschal
Lovely item from Amifur e-shop. Completely satisfied with the quality of the scarf! Grace
02.08.2015Grace from Galles
Nerzschal aus Reste - schwarz
Great scarf, it suits me ! quickly delivered. Agatha M.
02.08.2015Agatha from London
Mütze aus Opossumpelz mit Ohrenklappen - blau
Great hat, high quality. Very satisfactory
02.08.2015Bryan C.
Mütze aus Waschbär Pelz mit echtem Schwanz
I ordered 2 fur hats, one for my husband and one for me. The hats arrived quickly and the quality was impeccable, really beautiful hats, even better than the pictures shown! we are satisfied. Recommended. Amanda and Alfred.
02.08.2015Amanda P. - UK
Mütze aus Rex-Chinchilla in russischem Stil
I just got! Nothing to say, Perfect!!! I am satisfied. Great hat, excellent quality, delivered quickly. 5 / 5 Stars. Recommended. THANK YOU . Arthur S.
02.08.2015Arthur - Ispwich (UK)
Hände und Schulterwärmer  aus Pelz - Nerzpelz
I bought one fur muff for my mom for her birthday last week, she was happy, I think she loves it. Excellent quality and great service: Free delivery to France. I am satisfied! Thank you - Merci. Alberic L.
02.08.2015Alberic - Paris
Petit-gris Eichhörnchen Schal
This my fourth order from amifur.com , I love scarves. I think the quality is excellent as always. Free delivery to Denmark: that is really great. I am satisfied 100%. jens J.
02.08.2015Jens - Denmark
Rex- Chinchilla Pelz- Halswärmer und Stirnbänder
Absolutely warm and soft headband, the quality is outsanding. I am satisfied. Adelheid F.
02.08.2015Adelheid - from Germany