Neuigkeiten

Customer Reviews

Silberfuchs Pelzmütze - mit Schwanz
Nach knapp 48 Stunden hatte ich die Sendung schon in der Hand! Super Service.
16.11.2019Melanie (Mönchengladbach)
Silberfuchs Pelzmütze
Sehr schöne Pelzmütze, ausgezeichneter und sehr freundlicher Service, schnelle Lieferung. Danke!
16.11.2019Hannah - München
Silberfuchsschal
Wunderschöne, exclusive Pelzschal, sehr liebevoll verpackt, sofort geliefert. Ich werde gerne wieder im online-shop bei Amifur bestellen.
16.11.2019Frieda Becker
Mütze aus Waschbär Pelz mit echtem Schwanz
Perfekt! Superschnelle Lieferung von Spitzenprodukten aus dem Hause AMIFUR
16.11.2019Mia - Krefeld
Mütze aus  skandinavische Nerzpelz
Superschnelle Lieferung, von DHL am Samstagmorgen kostenlos geliefert! Schlüsselanhänger als Geschenk dabei.
16.11.2019EMMA
Zobel Pelzmütze
Beautiful sable fur hat, excellent quality and very soft. Received lots of compliments. Great sale price! It looks just as in the photo if not better. highly recommended.
15.11.2019NOAH - DORTMUND
Fuchsschal - weiss
Die Schal ist in natura noch schöner als auf den Abbildungen :-) 5 Sterne
15.11.2019Adele - Hamburg
Skandinvischer  Nerzschal
Wie immer, tolle Qualität. Super schnelle Lieferung. Top zufrieden! Gerne wieder!
15.11.2019Fynn
Silberfuchs Pelzmütze - mit Schwanz
sehr guter Service, schneller Versand und noch eine kleine Überraschung im Paket
15.11.2019Mila - Berlin
Mütze aus Waschbär Pelz
Sehr schöne pelzmütze. Super schnelle Lieferung, nette Kundenbetreuung
14.11.2019Emma Meyer
Zobel Pelzmütze - champagne
Schnelle Lieferung und gute Verpackung
14.11.2019Emilia - Bestellung 436
Silberfuchsschal
Super Artikel, ist nicht der erste schal von AMIFUR. Schnelle Lieferung.
14.11.2019Johanna - Bonn
Arktikweissfuchspelz Mütze - mit echtem Schwanz
sehr schnell und gut. Verpackung super
13.11.2019 Katharina Fischer
Zobelschal
On Amifur fur eshop was really easy and fast to buy. Mostly I fell in love with my sable fur scarf. I am happy with my scarf. Thank you. Jonas
13.11.2019Jonas Weber - Berlin
Mütze aus Waschbär Pelz mit echtem Schwanz
Perfekt! Superschnelle Lieferung von Spitzenprodukten aus dem Hause AMIFUR
13.11.2019Alexandrine
Zobel Pelzmütze russischen Stil
I am happy with my order. Wonderful sable fur hat. Recommended online store. Mila
13.11.2019Mila - WIEN
Goldenfuchspelz Mütze
Große Auswahl, sehr gute Qualität prompte Lieferung
13.11.2019Klara - Wesel
Arktic-Platinum Fuchsschal
Superschnelle Lieferung: Donnerstagnachmittag bestellt, von DHL am Samstagmorgen kostenlos geliefert!
13.11.2019Louisa
Silberfuchsschal
Flotter Versand, einwandfreie Ware - die Pelzschal ist in natura noch schöner als auf den Abbildungen
13.11.2019EMILIA (BREMEN)
Silberfuchsschal
Eine schöne, klare, informative Website. Schlanker und visuell angenehmer Bestellprozess. Unfassbar schnelle Lieferung (in weniger als 48 Stunden war die Bestellung da). Paket optisch ansprechend, Ware schön verpackt. Ach ja, auch die fuchsschal war schön. Johanna
12.11.2019Johanna - Wuppertal
Fuchsschal cross/oder kreuzartig
Die Lieferung hat sehr schnell geklappt. Alles war sehr gut verpackt. Die pelzschals sind sehr schön. Absolut weiterempfehlens
12.11.2019Hannah (Dortmund)
Schal aus Murmeltierpelz
Habe gerade meine neuste Amifur-Pelzschal erhalten. Qualität ist fantastisch und die Liebe zum Detail ist immer wieder eine Freude
11.11.2019Ben - Bonn
Arktikweissfuchspelz Mütze
Sehr schöne Ware und sofort geliefert - schön und sicher verpackt - schnelle und genaue Bestellabwicklung - prima Service!
11.11.2019Emma - Bielefeld
Zobelschal - braun
extrem schnelle Lieferung, alles edel und toll verpackt und die pelzschal wunderschön!
11.11.2019Astrid - Dortmund
Fuchsschal weiss
sehr schnelle Lieferung, exzellente Verpackung, Schal einwandfrei, bin sehr zufrieden.
11.11.2019Dominika - Bremen
Zobelschal - dunkelbraun
Sehr schöne schal und schnelle Lieferung. Carl - Düsseldorf
09.11.2019Carl - Düsseldorf
Schal aus Rex Cincillà – Skunk Effekt
Ich habe eine wunderschöne pelzschal sehr schnell, gut verpackt erhalten und freue mich sehr darüber
09.11.2019Leon - Duisburg
Fuchsschal - lilla
Der Pelzschal ist sehr schön. Vielen Dank für die kostenlose Lieferung
08.11.2019Augusta
Halswärmer aus Rex Cincillà – breit
Zügige Erledigung der Bestellung, äußerst sorgfältige Verpackung. Aldeger
07.11.2019Aldeger
 Fuchsschal - blau
Ich habe eine wunderschöne pelzschal sehr schnell, gut verpackt erhalten und freue mich sehr darüber
06.11.2019Hannah - Bochum
Zobelschal - dunkelbraun
Super Qualität, superschnelle Lieferung, super Service. Ehrlich. Weiter so. BESTELLNUMMER 436
05.11.2019Angelika - Stuttgart
Schal aus Rex Cincillà querstreifeneffekt
Die schal kam schnell, perfekt verpackt und hat die Erwartung vollständig erfüllt.
04.11.2019ASWIN
Rex-Chinchilla Pelzmütze
Sehr schnelle Lieferung, langlebige Verpackung, warme Mütze, ich bin zufrieden.
03.11.2019Agathe
Schal Rex weiss
Perfekter und zuvorkommender Service, schnelle Lieferung, Ware exakt wie beschrieben und abgebildet.
02.11.2019Marie
Rex-Chinchilla Pelz  Halswärmer - Pelzkragen
Es war wunderbar. Die Bestellung wurde sehr schnell geliefert.
02.11.2019ELEONORE - HESSEN
Fuchsschal  (extra dunkelbraun)
Die Internetseite des Amifur-Online Store ist schön und übersichtlich gestaltet. Bestellung und Lieferung funktionieren schnell und unkompliziert. Die Ware kam in einem stabilen Karton unbeschädigt an.
01.11.2019Sophie - KIEL
Skandinavischer Nerzschal
Wunderbare Qualität! Online-Bestellungen schnell und unkompliziert. Immer wieder gerne.
01.11.2019EMMA - DRESDEN
Stola aus Rex Cincillà
Von der Bestellung bis zur (schnellen!) Lieferung auf Rechnung absolut zufrieden.
01.11.2019Paul - Liepzig
Cincilla Rex Schal – Skunk Effekt
Hallo ich habe heute die schal erhalten und bin sehr zufrieden mit der Abwicklung.
31.10.2019Erlfriede (Frankfurt)
Rex-Chinchilla Pelzmütze
Perfekter und zuvorkommender Service, schnelle Lieferung, Ware exakt wie beschrieben und abgebildet.
31.10.2019Adele
Nerzpelz Mütze mit Ohrenklappen
Great Italian brand. The service was perfect, very good quality hat, free and fast delivered. Nothing to say, I am satisfied with my order from amifur.de. Albrecht
31.10.2019Albrecht from Germany
Zobel Pelzmütze - dunkelbraun
Die Mütze ist von einer Top Qualität und die Passform ist perfekt.
28.10.2019Maximilian
Zobelschal - dunkelbraun
Super Qualität zu einem sehr guten Preis.Sehr schöner Schal. Danke
24.10.2019Thomas - Wien
Silberfuchs  Stola - mit echtem Schwanz
Super schnelle Lieferung und sehr schöne Schal. Sophia
23.10.2019Sophia
Weissfuchs Pelz - Halswärmer - Pelzkragen
Der weiße Fuchs Pelzkragen ist perfekt. Meine Tochter ist sehr glücklich. Wunderbare Geschenkbox. Dank
21.10.2019Hannah
Zobel Pelzmütze
Very nice sable hat. Great quality, better than expected
20.10.2019Thomas, Munich/germany
Zobelschal - braun
Das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis ist gut, die Lieferung erfolgte schnell und problemlos
19.10.2019Alexander
Fuchsschal - weiss
Ein super schneller Versand und eine schal von hoher Qualität. Dieser Kauf hat alle Erwartungen postiv erfüllt. Es geht nun modisch und gut gewärmt in den Winter.
18.10.2019Ailke - Berlin
Zobel Pelzmütze russischen Stil - braun
Excellent sable fur hat. It looks very nice. I ordered the correct size. Quickly delivered. Thank you. Sabine
13.10.2019Sabine - Hamburg
Stola aus Rex schwarz
I am satisfied with my order. The black fur scarf is long and warm. It fits with my coat. Delivery from Italy super fast. Thank you
08.10.2019Hilger - Berlin
Rex-Chinchilla Pelzmütze - Hut russischen Stil
Danke, die Größe ist perfekt
05.10.2019Eber
Schal aus Rex Cincillà – Skunk Effekt
Schnelle Lieferung und sehr schönes Produkt! Alfrid
21.09.2019Alfrid
Fuchsschal cross/oder kreuzartig
Danke, der Schal ist klasse. Reibungslose und super schnelle Lieferung. Danke sehr! Werde allen Freunden Ihren Online Shop empfehlen! Nochmals vielen Dank.
20.09.2019Sabine - Hamburg
Arktic-Platinum Fuchsschal
Alles perfekt. Dörte
16.09.2019 Dörte - Bonn
Schal aus Rex Cincilla – vertikaleffekt
sehr schöner Schal.
11.05.2019Alexander
Rex-Chinchilla Schal
Hallo, meine Frau ist begeistert ueber das Geschenk!! Sehr gute Qualitaet, umwandfreie Versendung, gerne bald eine neue Bestellung bei Amifur!! Danke. Hans aus Innsbruck.
22.03.2019Hans - Innsbruck
Fuchsschal - braun
Mein Schal ist in ganz kurzer Weit eingetroffen! Qualitaet ist ausgezeichnet sowie der Service! Danke Amifur werde diesen Shop an Freunde empfehlen! Schoene Festtage! Angelika aus Graz.
07.03.2019Angelika
Cincillà Schal – breit
Ich liebe meinen Schal. Agathe
15.02.2019Agathe
Rex-Chinchilla Schal
Sehr Schöner Echt Pelz Schal. Ich bin sehr zufrieden. Achim
25.01.2019Achim - München
Mütze aus Biberpelz – russischem Stil - dunkelbraun
Well made fur hat. Thank you! Adelbert from Hamburg
12.01.2019Adelbert - Germany
Cincillà Schal – vertikal gestreift
Ich habe das Produkt in nur 2 Tagen erhalten. Zufrieden mit meiner Bestellung.
11.01.2019Almut
Cincillà Schal – vertikal gestreift
Ich bin zufrieden mit meiner Bestellung
05.01.2019Alexandra
Silberfuchsschal
Danke, der Schal ist klasse. Reibungslose und super schnelle Lieferung. Danke sehr! Werde allen Freunden Ihren Online Shop empfehlen! Nochmals vielen Dank
17.12.2018Sabine - Hamburg
Stola aus Nerzpelzteile schwarz
is echt een prachtig product
09.12.2018Alfons
Zobel Pelzmütze
Very satisfied. Better than expected
01.12.2018Thomas from Germany
Mütze aus Waschbär Pelz mit echtem Schwanz
I bought 2 raccoon fur hats with tail, one for me L and one for my wife M, we liked so much, it looks good quality. Abel.
05.11.2018Abel from Germany
Zobel Pelzmütze russischen Stil - braun
Good website easy to follow. Wonderful fur scarves
16.10.2018Ola G.
Zobel Pelzmütze russischen Stil - dunkelbraun
Die Muetze ist eingetroffen. Top Qualitaet, schnelle Lieferung!! Danke Amifur.
11.10.2018Josianne - Bern
Grönlandfuchs - Mütze
Ciao Amifur, gutes neues Jahr!! Der Hut ist soeben eingetroffen. Super Qualitaet, schenelle Lieferung, meine Komplimente!! Ich werde Amifur weiter empfehlen!
04.10.2018Heike - Bonn
Schal aus Nerzpelz unisex
Fantastic scarf. thank you so much
29.07.2018Patrick
Kanadischer Biber Schal - champagne
Ciao Italia, danke Amifur mein Schal ist eingetroffen. Alles super geklappt! Auch die Qualitaet ist sehr gut! Gerne empfehle ich Ihre Produkte! Alfred aus Aarau (Schweiz)
08.12.2015Alfred
Silberfuchs Pelzmütze - mit Ohrenklappen
So glad to have found this company. Very easy to make purchase online. I love my hat. Excellent quality, perfect size and very warm. The product is great. Quickly delivered. Highly recommended. Agatha W.
14.10.2015Agatha - United Kingdom
Nerzpelz Mütze in russischem Stil
I am looking forward to cold winter days to wear my hat. Excellent hat, well made and stylish. It matches my coat. Great product thank you. I am satisfied. 5 Stars! Bjarne M.
12.10.2015Bjarne - NORWAY
 Silber Fuchs Pelzmütze - russischen Stil
I am impressed with the product. Looks better than it is in the photo. Excellent quality and very warm hat. Quickly delivered. I am satisfied. Elof
03.10.2015Elof - Sweden
Silber fuchs Pelzmütze - russischen Stil
Beautiful hat, great quality, very soft and warm. Perfect size M. Received lots of compliments. Very nice round hat box too. Very professional. Recommended. Thank you from Aslaug
07.09.2015Aslaug - Denmark
Nerzschal aus Reste - braun
I Just got it. Very Satisfied, Already I am looking forward to winter... to wear my scarf ;) Really warm and quality scarf for little price. I like it and it matches my coat and shoes. Quickly delivered (6 days to Sweden). Great! Recommended. Thank you Agnes
08.08.2015Agnes - Sweden
Skandinvischer  Nerzschal
I was very pleased with the scarf I received from Amifur. Amifur.com is an exceptional place to buy. Easy to make purchase on line. Wonderful scarf, excellent quality, well made and super warm. Quickly delivered, 4 days-UK. Customer Service responded to my question. 5 Stars for me. Recommended.
08.08.2015Alexa - UK
Silberfuchs - Stola
Amazing! Wonderful and very happy with my purchase-Excellent quality shawl. Great Price. Quickly delivered. Super recommended. Amy from United Kingdom
08.08.2015Amy - UK
Mütze aus Biberpelz – russischem Stil
Easy to order from Amifur online store. Excellent quality hat. It looks great. Perfect size. Fast-free delivery. 100% Satisfied. 5 Stars. Harry
08.08.2015Harry - UK - Liverpool
Silberfuchs Pelzmütze - mit Schwanz
Well made and very warm hat. Excellent quality. Quickly delivered (free delivered). Nice round hat box. I am very satisfied. An excellent shopping experience!
08.08.2015Grace C. - South London
Mütze aus Biberpelz mit Ohrenklappen
Easy to make purchase on line. Superb quality hat and very warm. Quickly delivered. Great Company. Highly recommended
07.08.2015Arnold - USA
Kanadischer Biber Schal - champagne
Excellent Quality. Philip C.
07.08.2015Philip C.
Polar-Stinktier Schal
I am Fred from Amsterdam, I have bought 4 items, 4 scarves! Never disappointed. Excellent service and the products were exactly as expected. Love their products. Quality super excellent. I recommend this shop to every man.
07.08.2015FRED - Holland
Zobel Pelzmütze
Great product, better than expected, excellent quality and quickly delivered. highly recommended.
06.08.2015James, United Kingdom
Fuchsschal - grau - mit Bommeln
Excelent quality scarf. It was easy to order and the order arrived quickly. Thank you. Highly recommended.
06.08.2015Holly F. - UK
Fuchs Pelzmütze - blau
Wonderful and very happy with my purchase. Excellent hat, very warm!
06.08.2015Julia W.
Schal aus Karakul-Persianer - braun
This item was a gift, it arrived super fast. It looks excellent.
06.08.2015Edward
Mütze aus Opossum - braun
Wife liked what I purchased, very warm hat and quickly delivered.
06.08.2015OSCAR
Hände und Schulterwärmer  aus Pelz - Silberfuchs
The fur muff is excellent quality and just what my mom wanted. I will buy from them again. Great product.
06.08.2015EVA
Skandinvischer  Nerzschal
Scarf I ordered was great quality and fits well. Would recommend it. Satisfied! 5/5 Stars.
06.08.2015Charlie
Mütze aus Opossumpelz  – russischer Stil - dunkelbraun
A very nice and well made hat. Excellent quality and quickly delivered. Recommended
06.08.2015Harry W. - UK
Nerzpelz Mütze in russischem Stil - Mütze aus Reste oder Stücke von Nerzpelz
The first hat was too small (S), I wrote them email and they sent me immediately (after 3 days) a new one bigger (M), my right size, perfect. Very nice quality hat. Quickly delivered. Thank you Amifur - Great customer service - Arielle L.
06.08.2015Arielle - Paris (France)
Persianer Karakul  Pelz –Halswärmer  und Stirnbänder
Item ordered is wonderful. Very nice quality. Quickly delivered.
05.08.2015ADDY - UK
Goldenfuchsschal
I'm very pleased with Amifur. The quality of item I ordered is excellent. Scarf is wonderful. Good service. Quick delivery. I recommend this e-shop. 5/5 stars
05.08.2015Isabelle - Liverpool (UK)
Waschbär Schal beidseitiger Pelz
Very nice quality and extra warm scarf. Excellent scarf. Quickly delivered (and delivered free). Thank you. Ellie
05.08.2015Ellie K.
Zobel Pelzmütze russischen Stil
Amifur has great products and service. Item ordered is wonderful.Very nice quality and quickly delivered. highly satisfactory!.
05.08.2015Charlotte - UK
Fuchsschal - blau
So happy to have found this company. I recommend amifur.com. Great selection and quality! My scarf is excellent. It looks great, just like in the picture and very warm. Quickly delivered. Great!! Super satisfied. Thank you.
05.08.2015Sophie K.
Fuchsschal cross/oder kreuzartig
A very nice and well made scarf. Excellent product, soft and very warm. Made an amazing gift. It looks exactly like picture. Wonderful. Great experience. Highly recommended.
05.08.2015Ruby - United Kingdom
Mütze aus Opossumpelz  – russischer Stil
I have a big head (I think 62 cm) and I needed a hat for cold winter days, size XXL. My order was processed quickly. The product was exactly what I wanted. A very nice and well made hat. Excellent quality and very warm. Quickly delivered, 5 days (to Sweden) Highly recommended.
05.08.2015Arne A. - Sweden
Halswärmer und Stirnbänder aus Silberfuchs
I was very pleased with the product I received from Amifur. I love it.
04.08.2015ASHLEY T.
Mütze aus Waschbär Pelz mit echtem Schwanz
I needed a very warm hat to wear in cold weather and I needed a big size (62 cm). Amifur was the only store that offered a wide selection. I was very pleased with the product I received from Amifur, my right size, excellent quality, quickly delivered! satisfied 100% 5 stars. Thank you! Henry S.
04.08.2015Henry - UK
Schal aus Karakul-Persianer
I love the scarf. Excellent quality. It matches my red coat. Tracking the destination was fantastic. Quickly delivered ( 4 days - UK). Very professional.
04.08.2015EMILY W.
Waschbär Schal - kirschenrot
The scarf is excellent quality and just what my daughter wanted! I'm very happy with my purchase. Thank you. Olivia S.
04.08.2015Olivia - UK
Nerzschal aus Reste - schwarz
Very good quality scarf and good price. I recommend it to every man!
04.08.2015JACK J.
Schal aus Karakul-Persianer
My scarf came early! Excellent service. Nice scarf, good looking and well constructed. Anthony F.
03.08.2015Anthony - UK
Silberfuchs - Stola
Quickly delivered! Great product! I would definitely buy from them again!
03.08.2015ALVENA
Weiss-champagne farbige Nerzpelz Mütze - mit Ohrenklappen
Excellent product, I love my hat. Great service: delivery is free!
03.08.2015IDELLE - UK
Arktik–Firefuchspelz Mütze mit Ohrenklappen
Excellent hat. Arrived very quick. Nice hat box. Satisfied.
03.08.2015Abilene - from Liverpool
Kanadischer Biber Schal - künstlich gefleckt oder mit Befleckungswirkung
It was a positive experience ordering and purchasing from Amifur.com. I am very happy with my purchase. Quickly delivered (delivery is free). Highly recommended. 5 stars. Kayla P.
03.08.2015Kayla - United Kingdom
Mütze aus Persianerpelz mit Visier
I bought my son this hat. Good quality. I am satisfied. Delivered in 5 days
03.08.2015Aaron - from Rotterdam
Mütze aus Waschbär Pelz mit echtem Schwanz
The hat is great and the service excellent (delivery is free). Customer Service responded to my question. highly recommended.
03.08.2015Kain K. - Ireland
Arktikweissfuchspelz Mütze - mit echtem Schwanz
So glad to have found this company. Hat arrived 1 day early. Excellent quality.
03.08.2015ABIGAIL - UK
Zobelschal
Really amazing scarf.
03.08.2015ADDY
Halswärmer und Stirnbänder aus Graufuchs
Lovely headband. high quality. Purchase over website very easy. Can't wait the cold weather to try it. Samantha UK.
02.08.2015Samantha
Polar-Stinktier Schal
This was my first purchase: Lovely scarf - excellent quality - fast shipping. Would highly recommend this e-shop.
02.08.2015BRANDON (MANCHESTER)
Nerzschal aus Reste - schwarz
Great scarf, it suits me ! quickly delivered. Agatha M.
02.08.2015Agatha from London
Mütze aus Opossumpelz mit Ohrenklappen - blau
Great hat, high quality. Very satisfactory
02.08.2015Bryan C.
Rex- Chinchilla Pelz- Halswärmer und Stirnbänder
Absolutely warm and soft headband, the quality is outsanding. I am satisfied. Adelheid F.
02.08.2015Adelheid - from Germany
Skandinvischer  Nerzschal - dunkelbraun
Great scarf - delivered quickly. Very satisfactory. Brianna M.
01.08.2015Brianna
Waschbär – Schal
My second order from Amifur.com, excellent product as always. This scarf is extremely warm, I will wear this winter!
01.08.2015Niels - Odense
Goldenfuchspelz Mütze mit Ohrenklappen
I bought a fur hat. It came Yesterday and it is beautiful. I am completely satisfied with the product, service and communication from this seller. thank you
01.08.2015Hannah
Nerzpelz Mütze mit kleinen Schwaenze
Great service, fast delivery and lovely hat. I'm sure my sister will love it. Samantha P.
01.08.2015Samantha
Silberfuchs Pelzmütze
My third order from amifur.com e-shop. Excellent products. High quality and great service. Highly recommend amifur e-shop. Becky
01.08.2015Becky - Leicester (UK)
Mütze aus Opossumpelz mit Ohrenklappen - dunkelbraun
I bought this hat, really nice and warm hat. Andrea from Italy
06.10.2014Andrea
Petit-gris Eichhörnchen Schal
I am plased with my scarf. I hope will be cold winter. Ralph.
01.10.2014From Germany
Kanadischer Biber Schal - champagne
I am really satisfied. My beaver fur scarf is soft and warm. I got in 5 days. Everything fine.
01.10.2014Artur
Nerzschal aus Reste - schwarz
I got this scarf in one week, I think the scarf is made in Italy, it looks good quality and it is really warm and stylish. All my friends liked it. Mark
18.07.2014Mark from Germany
Kanadischer Biber Schal - künstlich gefleckt oder mit Befleckungswirkung
Honestly this scarf is perfect;) looks great, looks good quality and stylish . I am happy. I would you recommend this scarf ;)
13.07.2014Abby from Belgium
Customers Rating